FAQAbout Xare
What happens after I have shared the Xare Card?

What happens after I have shared the Xare Card?

The person with whom you have shared money will have to download the Xare app and register using the same mobile number on which you have shared.

On the home screen, they will see the Xare card. Tap ‘Activate’ below the Xare card to let the sharer know that you wish to accept the Xare card.

You will receive a notification to authorize the card. For this, tap ’Authorize’ on the home screen.

Once authorized, the Xare card is now ready to be used.

That’s it! They can start using it right away.

Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Chat with us or send us an email